Explore! Travellers and Trailblazers

ON

Sat 6th Jul to Sun 10th Nov 2019

Dates and times

Free admission

Kirkcaldy Galleries

01592 583206

This summer let us take you on an epic adventure! Follow in the footsteps of intrepid explorers to discover exotic lands and fantastic voyages through our hands-on, family friendly exhibition. There are lots of fun activities and interactives to enjoy and wonderful things to see, with fascinating objects from far flung places, such as Japan, China, South Africa, India and Australia.  From polar pioneer to tropical trekker – what will your amazing journey be?

 

Please note, our opening hours will be changing from Mon 6 May to:

Mon | 10am – 5pm

Tues | 10am – 5pm

Weds | 10am – 5pm

Thurs | 10am – 7pm

Fri | 10am – 5pm

Sat | 10am – 4pm

Sun | 12pm – 4pm

Find out more at www.onfife.com/may

Mon 6 May is a public holiday so we will be closed.

Share with a friend

Locations & Times

Kirkcaldy

Kirkcaldy Galleries

Saturday 6th Jul 9.30am - 4pm
Sunday 7th Jul 12pm - 4pm
Monday 8th Jul 12pm - 7pm
Tuesday 9th Jul 9.30am - 7pm
Wednesday 10th Jul 9.30am - 5pm
Thursday 11th Jul 9.30am - 7pm
Friday 12th Jul 9.30am - 5pm
Saturday 13th Jul 9.30am - 4pm
Sunday 14th Jul 12pm - 4pm
Monday 15th Jul 12pm - 7pm
Tuesday 16th Jul 9.30am - 7pm
Wednesday 17th Jul 9.30am - 5pm
Thursday 18th Jul 9.30am - 7pm
Friday 19th Jul 9.30am - 5pm
Saturday 20th Jul 9.30am - 4pm
Sunday 21st Jul 12pm - 4pm
Monday 22nd Jul 12pm - 7pm
Tuesday 23rd Jul 9.30am - 7pm
Wednesday 24th Jul 9.30am - 5pm
Thursday 25th Jul 9.30am - 7pm
Friday 26th Jul 9.30am - 5pm
Saturday 27th Jul 9.30am - 4pm
Sunday 28th Jul 12pm - 4pm
Monday 29th Jul 12pm - 7pm
Tuesday 30th Jul 9.30am - 7pm
Wednesday 31st Jul 9.30am - 5pm
Thursday 1st Aug 9.30am - 7pm
Friday 2nd Aug 9.30am - 5pm
Saturday 3rd Aug 9.30am - 4pm
Sunday 4th Aug 12pm - 4pm
Monday 5th Aug 12pm - 7pm
Tuesday 6th Aug 9.30am - 7pm
Wednesday 7th Aug 9.30am - 5pm
Thursday 8th Aug 9.30am - 7pm
Friday 9th Aug 9.30am - 5pm
Saturday 10th Aug 9.30am - 4pm
Sunday 11th Aug 12pm - 4pm
Monday 12th Aug 12pm - 7pm
Tuesday 13th Aug 9.30am - 7pm
Wednesday 14th Aug 9.30am - 5pm
Thursday 15th Aug 9.30am - 7pm
Friday 16th Aug 9.30am - 5pm
Saturday 17th Aug 9.30am - 4pm
Sunday 18th Aug 12pm - 4pm
Monday 19th Aug 12pm - 7pm
Tuesday 20th Aug 9.30am - 7pm
Wednesday 21st Aug 9.30am - 5pm
Thursday 22nd Aug 9.30am - 7pm
Friday 23rd Aug 9.30am - 5pm
Saturday 24th Aug 9.30am - 4pm
Sunday 25th Aug 12pm - 4pm
Monday 26th Aug 12pm - 7pm
Tuesday 27th Aug 9.30am - 7pm
Wednesday 28th Aug 9.30am - 5pm
Thursday 29th Aug 9.30am - 7pm
Friday 30th Aug 9.30am - 5pm
Saturday 31st Aug 9.30am - 4pm
Sunday 1st Sep 12pm - 4pm
Monday 2nd Sep 12pm - 7pm
Tuesday 3rd Sep 9.30am - 7pm
Wednesday 4th Sep 9.30am - 5pm
Thursday 5th Sep 9.30am - 7pm
Friday 6th Sep 9.30am - 5pm
Saturday 7th Sep 9.30am - 4pm
Sunday 8th Sep 12pm - 4pm
Monday 9th Sep 12pm - 7pm
Tuesday 10th Sep 9.30am - 7pm
Wednesday 11th Sep 9.30am - 5pm
Thursday 12th Sep 9.30am - 7pm
Friday 13th Sep 9.30am - 5pm
Saturday 14th Sep 9.30am - 4pm
Sunday 15th Sep 12pm - 4pm
Monday 16th Sep 12pm - 7pm
Tuesday 17th Sep 9.30am - 7pm
Wednesday 18th Sep 9.30am - 5pm
Thursday 19th Sep 9.30am - 7pm
Friday 20th Sep 9.30am - 5pm
Saturday 21st Sep 9.30am - 4pm
Sunday 22nd Sep 12pm - 4pm
Monday 23rd Sep 12pm - 7pm
Tuesday 24th Sep 9.30am - 7pm
Wednesday 25th Sep 9.30am - 5pm
Thursday 26th Sep 9.30am - 7pm
Friday 27th Sep 9.30am - 5pm
Saturday 28th Sep 9.30am - 4pm
Sunday 29th Sep 12pm - 4pm
Monday 30th Sep 12pm - 7pm
Tuesday 1st Oct 9.30am - 7pm
Wednesday 2nd Oct 9.30am - 5pm
Thursday 3rd Oct 9.30am - 7pm
Friday 4th Oct 9.30am - 5pm
Saturday 5th Oct 9.30am - 4pm
Sunday 6th Oct 12pm - 4pm
Monday 7th Oct 12pm - 7pm
Tuesday 8th Oct 9.30am - 7pm
Wednesday 9th Oct 9.30am - 5pm
Thursday 10th Oct 9.30am - 7pm
Friday 11th Oct 9.30am - 5pm
Saturday 12th Oct 9.30am - 4pm
Sunday 13th Oct 12pm - 4pm
Monday 14th Oct 12pm - 7pm
Tuesday 15th Oct 9.30am - 7pm
Wednesday 16th Oct 9.30am - 5pm
Thursday 17th Oct 9.30am - 7pm
Friday 18th Oct 9.30am - 5pm
Saturday 19th Oct 9.30am - 4pm
Sunday 20th Oct 12pm - 4pm
Monday 21st Oct 12pm - 7pm
Tuesday 22nd Oct 9.30am - 7pm
Wednesday 23rd Oct 9.30am - 5pm
Thursday 24th Oct 9.30am - 7pm
Friday 25th Oct 9.30am - 5pm
Saturday 26th Oct 9.30am - 4pm
Sunday 27th Oct 12pm - 4pm
Monday 28th Oct 12pm - 7pm
Tuesday 29th Oct 9.30am - 7pm
Wednesday 30th Oct 9.30am - 5pm
Thursday 31st Oct 9.30am - 7pm
Friday 1st Nov 9.30am - 5pm
Saturday 2nd Nov 9.30am - 4pm
Sunday 3rd Nov 12pm - 4pm
Monday 4th Nov 12pm - 7pm
Tuesday 5th Nov 9.30am - 7pm
Wednesday 6th Nov 9.30am - 5pm
Thursday 7th Nov 9.30am - 7pm
Friday 8th Nov 9.30am - 5pm
Saturday 9th Nov 9.30am - 4pm
Sunday 10th Nov 12pm - 4pm

Our website uses cookies to enhance your user experience. Continue using the site as normal if you are happy with this: Tell me more Yes I agree