Cinderella: Panto 2021

ON

Sat 4th Dec to Sun 2nd Jan 2022

Dates and times

Tickets from £7 + £1 Reservation Fee

2 hours

Adam Smith Theatre

01592 583302

TICKETS GO ON SALE TO THE GENERAL PUBLIC ON MON 5 OCT 2020

Polish your pumpkins, dust off your gowns and grab your glass slippers as the Christmas 2021 pantomime Cinderella, is coming to the Adam Smith Theatre!

Join us at this magical family pantomime as Cinderella transforms from rags to riches, outwits her Wicked Stepsisters and with the help of her hilarious friend Buttons and her Fairy Godmother, wins the heart of the dashing Prince Charming.  Featuring a fabulous cast, beautiful costumes and lots of traditional boos and hisses - this will be a special festive performance for all the family to enjoy.

Don't miss your chance to see Cinderella, the Fairy Godmother of all pantomimes!

Share with a friend

Locations & Times

Adam Smith Theatre

Saturday 4th Dec 14:00 19:00
Sunday 5th Dec 13:00 17:00
Wednesday 8th Dec 19:00
Thursday 9th Dec 19:00
Friday 10th Dec 19:00
Saturday 11th Dec 14:00 19:00
Sunday 12th Dec 13:00 17:00
Tuesday 14th Dec 19:00
Wednesday 15th Dec 19:00
Thursday 16th Dec 19:00
Friday 17th Dec 19:00
Saturday 18th Dec 14:00 19:00
Sunday 19th Dec 13:00 17:00
Tuesday 21st Dec 19:00
Wednesday 22nd Dec 19:00
Thursday 23rd Dec 14:00 19:00
Friday 24th Dec 14:00 19:00
Sunday 26th Dec 14:00
Monday 27th Dec 14:00 19:00
Tuesday 28th Dec 11:00 19:00
Wednesday 29th Dec 14:00 19:00
Thursday 30th Dec 14:00 19:00
Friday 31st Dec 14:00
Sunday 2nd Jan 14:00 19:00
Back to top Book Now

Our website uses cookies to enhance your user experience. Continue using the site as normal if you are happy with this: Tell me more Yes I agree