Blooming Marvellous

ON

Sat 12th Sep to Sun 14th Feb 2021

Dates and times

Kirkcaldy Galleries

01592 583206

Book your free visiting slot with us now by clicking here!

Explore the wonderful world of wildlife and plants through our colourful and entertaining family-friendly exhibition as everything in the garden gets blooming marvellous. Discover the hidden secrets and treasures of our gardens and see how you can help our insects and wildlife.  Explore the world of intrepid plant hunters and find out about the many ways plants help us in our everyday lives There are also lots of lovely paintings, pottery and other interesting items to look, at as well as quizzes and craft videos with some great ideas for simple things to make and do at home. 

Step inside the exhibition with our video to get an idea of what to expect:

Check out our video on how to make super cute Rockin' Birdies:

 

Or how about making some very lovely Daisy Chains?

Or why not watch a lovely gardening Bookbug with Jacqueline?

Share with a friend

Locations & Times

Kirkcaldy

Kirkcaldy Galleries

Saturday 12th Sep 10am - 3pm
Sunday 13th Sep 12 noon - 3pm
Monday 14th Sep Closed
Tuesday 15th Sep 10am - 4pm
Wednesday 16th Sep 10am - 4pm
Thursday 17th Sep 10am - 6pm
Friday 18th Sep 10am - 4pm
Saturday 19th Sep 10am - 3pm
Sunday 20th Sep 12 noon - 3pm
Monday 21st Sep Closed
Tuesday 22nd Sep 10am - 4pm
Wednesday 23rd Sep 10am - 4pm
Thursday 24th Sep 10am - 6pm
Friday 25th Sep 10am - 4pm
Saturday 26th Sep 10am - 3pm
Sunday 27th Sep 12 noon - 3pm
Monday 28th Sep Closed
Tuesday 29th Sep 10am - 4pm
Wednesday 30th Sep 10am - 4pm
Thursday 1st Oct 10am - 6pm
Friday 2nd Oct 10am - 4pm
Saturday 3rd Oct 10am - 3pm
Sunday 4th Oct 12 noon - 3pm
Monday 5th Oct Closed
Tuesday 6th Oct 10am - 4pm
Wednesday 7th Oct 10am - 4pm
Thursday 8th Oct 10am - 6pm
Friday 9th Oct 10am - 4pm
Saturday 10th Oct 10am - 3pm
Sunday 11th Oct 12 noon - 3pm
Monday 12th Oct Closed
Tuesday 13th Oct 10am - 4pm
Wednesday 14th Oct 10am - 4pm
Thursday 15th Oct 10am - 6pm
Friday 16th Oct 10am - 4pm
Saturday 17th Oct 10am - 3pm
Sunday 18th Oct 12 noon - 3pm
Monday 19th Oct Closed
Tuesday 20th Oct 10am - 4pm
Wednesday 21st Oct 10am - 4pm
Thursday 22nd Oct 10am - 6pm
Friday 23rd Oct 10am - 4pm
Saturday 24th Oct 10am - 3pm
Sunday 25th Oct 12 noon - 3pm
Monday 26th Oct Closed
Tuesday 27th Oct 10am - 4pm
Wednesday 28th Oct 10am - 4pm
Thursday 29th Oct 10am - 6pm
Friday 30th Oct 10am - 4pm
Saturday 31st Oct 10am - 3pm
Sunday 1st Nov 12 noon - 3pm
Monday 2nd Nov Closed
Tuesday 3rd Nov 10am - 4pm
Wednesday 4th Nov 10am - 4pm
Thursday 5th Nov 10am - 6pm
Friday 6th Nov 10am - 4pm
Saturday 7th Nov 10am - 3pm
Sunday 8th Nov 12 noon - 3pm
Monday 9th Nov Closed
Tuesday 10th Nov 10am - 4pm
Wednesday 11th Nov 10am - 4pm
Thursday 12th Nov 10am - 6pm
Friday 13th Nov 10am - 4pm
Saturday 14th Nov 10am - 3pm
Sunday 15th Nov 12 noon - 3pm
Monday 16th Nov Closed
Tuesday 17th Nov 10am - 4pm
Wednesday 18th Nov 10am - 4pm
Thursday 19th Nov 10am - 6pm
Friday 20th Nov 10am - 4pm
Saturday 21st Nov 10am - 3pm
Sunday 22nd Nov 12 noon - 3pm
Monday 23rd Nov Closed
Tuesday 24th Nov 10am - 4pm
Wednesday 25th Nov 10am - 4pm
Thursday 26th Nov 10am - 6pm
Friday 27th Nov 10am - 4pm
Saturday 28th Nov 10am - 3pm
Sunday 29th Nov 12 noon - 3pm
Monday 30th Nov Closed
Tuesday 1st Dec 10am - 4pm
Wednesday 2nd Dec 10am - 4pm
Thursday 3rd Dec 10am - 6pm
Friday 4th Dec 10am - 4pm
Saturday 5th Dec 10am - 3pm
Sunday 6th Dec 12 noon - 3pm
Monday 7th Dec Closed
Tuesday 8th Dec 10am - 4pm
Wednesday 9th Dec 10am - 4pm
Thursday 10th Dec 10am - 6pm
Friday 11th Dec 10am - 4pm
Saturday 12th Dec 10am - 3pm
Sunday 13th Dec 12 noon - 3pm
Monday 14th Dec Closed
Tuesday 15th Dec 10am - 4pm
Wednesday 16th Dec 10am - 4pm
Thursday 17th Dec 10am - 6pm
Friday 18th Dec 10am - 4pm
Saturday 19th Dec 10am - 3pm
Sunday 20th Dec 12 noon - 3pm
Monday 21st Dec Closed
Tuesday 22nd Dec 10am - 4pm
Wednesday 23rd Dec 10am - 4pm
Thursday 24th Dec 10am - 6pm
Friday 25th Dec 10am - 4pm
Saturday 26th Dec 10am - 3pm
Sunday 27th Dec 12 noon - 3pm
Monday 28th Dec Closed
Tuesday 29th Dec 10am - 4pm
Wednesday 30th Dec 10am - 4pm
Thursday 31st Dec 10am - 6pm
Friday 1st Jan 10am - 4pm
Saturday 2nd Jan 10am - 3pm
Sunday 3rd Jan 12 noon - 3pm
Monday 4th Jan Closed
Tuesday 5th Jan 10am - 4pm
Wednesday 6th Jan 10am - 4pm
Thursday 7th Jan 10am - 6pm
Friday 8th Jan 10am - 4pm
Saturday 9th Jan 10am - 3pm
Sunday 10th Jan 12 noon - 3pm
Monday 11th Jan Closed
Tuesday 12th Jan 10am - 4pm
Wednesday 13th Jan 10am - 4pm
Thursday 14th Jan 10am - 6pm
Friday 15th Jan 10am - 4pm
Saturday 16th Jan 10am - 3pm
Sunday 17th Jan 12 noon - 3pm
Monday 18th Jan Closed
Tuesday 19th Jan 10am - 4pm
Wednesday 20th Jan 10am - 4pm
Thursday 21st Jan 10am - 6pm
Friday 22nd Jan 10am - 4pm
Saturday 23rd Jan 10am - 3pm
Sunday 24th Jan 12 noon - 3pm
Monday 25th Jan Closed
Tuesday 26th Jan 10am - 4pm
Wednesday 27th Jan 10am - 4pm
Thursday 28th Jan 10am - 6pm
Friday 29th Jan 10am - 4pm
Saturday 30th Jan 10am - 3pm
Sunday 31st Jan 12 noon - 3pm
Monday 1st Feb Closed
Tuesday 2nd Feb 10am - 4pm
Wednesday 3rd Feb 10am - 4pm
Thursday 4th Feb 10am - 6pm
Friday 5th Feb 10am - 4pm
Saturday 6th Feb 10am - 3pm
Sunday 7th Feb 12 noon - 3pm
Monday 8th Feb Closed
Tuesday 9th Feb 10am - 4pm
Wednesday 10th Feb 10am - 4pm
Thursday 11th Feb 10am - 6pm
Friday 12th Feb 10am - 4pm
Saturday 13th Feb 10am - 3pm
Sunday 14th Feb 12 noon - 3pm

Our website uses cookies to enhance your user experience. Continue using the site as normal if you are happy with this: Tell me more Yes I agree