See What's On

Whether it is ON Stage, ON Screen, an Exhibition, Festival or Workshop or Class  - or if you are looking for what's ON for Kids - you can find listings of all our events below.

List Grid

Results 1 - 24 (of 48)

Fife Art Exhibition 2020

Rothes Halls

3rd Oct21st Nov

Read more

Snow White: Panto 2020

Adam Smith Theatre

5th Dec3rd Jan

Book Now

AGMP Presents: The Skids Unplugged

Carnegie Hall

Fri 19th Feb

Book Now

Magic of The Beatles

Rothes Halls

Sat 13th Mar

Book Now

Larry Dean: Fudnut

Carnegie Hall

Fri 19th Mar

Book Now

The McDougalls Big Splash!

Lochgelly Centre

Sat 20th Mar

Book Now

The South

Rothes Halls

Sat 20th Mar

Book Now

Live Wire: The AC/DC Show

Rothes Halls

Sat 27th Mar

Book Now

YMTS: Spamalot: Young@part

Lochgelly Centre

Fri 2ndSat 3rd Apr

Book Now

Be Bop A Lula

Rothes Halls

Sat 10th Apr

Book Now

10CCLO

Carnegie Hall

Sat 17th Apr

Book Now

Rock For Heroes

Rothes Halls

Thu 13th May

Book Now

The Psychology of Serial Killers

Carnegie Hall

Thu 13th May

Book Now

Pretty As Pink

Rothes Halls

Sat 5th Jun

Book Now

Gary Faulds Live 2021

Carnegie Hall

Fri 18th Jun

Book Now
Ajax Loader

Loading More Content

‚Äč

Our website uses cookies to enhance your user experience. Continue using the site as normal if you are happy with this: Tell me more Yes I agree