See What's On

Whether it is ON Stage, ON Screen, an Exhibition, Festival or Workshop or Class  - or if you are looking for what's ON for Kids - you can find listings of all our events below.

List Grid

Results 1 - 24 (of 172)

Sing (U)

Carnegie Hall

Tue 23rd Jul

Book Now

Expecting Something

Lochgelly Centre

1st May18th Dec
Next: Wed 24th Jul

Read more

Beauty And The Beast (PG)

Carnegie Hall

Wed 24th Jul

Book Now

Bohemian Rhapsody (12A)

Carnegie Hall

Sat 27th Jul

Book Now

The Keep It Country Show

Rothes Halls

Wed 31st Jul

Book Now

Diego Maradona (12A)

Adam Smith Theatre

Thu 1st Aug

Book Now

Aly Bain & Phil Cunningham

Carnegie Hall

Thu 1st Aug

Book Now

We Love Little Mix

Lochgelly Centre

Fri 2nd Aug

Book Now

John Wick Chapter 3: Parabellum (15)

Adam Smith Theatre

Fri 2nd Aug

Book Now

Rocketman (15) (captioned 11am)

Adam Smith Theatre

Sat 3rd Aug

Book Now

Secret Life Of Pets 2 (U)(captioned 3pm)

Adam Smith Theatre

Sun 4th Aug

Book Now

Cosmic Capers Messy Play

Rothes Halls

Wed 7th Aug

Book Now

Godzilla: King Of Monsters (12A)

Adam Smith Theatre

Wed 7th Aug

Book Now

NT Live: The Lehman Trilogy (encore)

Adam Smith Theatre

Fri 9th Aug

Book Now

An Audience With Kim Woodburn

Carnegie Hall

Sat 10th Aug

Book Now

The Ragdolls

Adam Smith Theatre

Sat 10th Aug

Book Now

Aladdin (PG) (Captioned 11am)

Adam Smith Theatre

Sun 11th Aug

Book Now

The Dreamboys

Rothes Halls

Thu 15th Aug

Book Now
Ajax Loader

Loading More Content

‚Äč

Our website uses cookies to enhance your user experience. Continue using the site as normal if you are happy with this: Tell me more Yes I agree