See What's On

Whether it is ON Stage, ON Screen, an Exhibition, Festival or Workshop or Class  - or if you are looking for what's ON for Kids - you can find listings of all our events below.

List Grid

Results 1 - 24 (of 139)

Newport Library: Cosmos Planetarium

Newport Library

Mon 22nd Jul

Book Now

Rothes Halls Library: Cosmos Planetarium

Rothes Halls Library

Mon 22nd Jul

Book Now

Duloch Library: Cosmos Planetarium

Duloch Library

Tue 23rd Jul

Book Now

Windmill Library: Cosmos Planetarium

Various Venues

Thu 25th Jul

Book Now

Jennie Lee Library: Cosmos Planetarium

Jennie Lee Library (Lochgelly Centre)

Thu 25th Jul

Book Now

Methil Library: Cosmos Planetarium

Methil Library

Fri 26th Jul

Book Now

The Keep It Country Show

Rothes Halls

Wed 31st Jul

Book Now

Aly Bain & Phil Cunningham

Carnegie Hall

Thu 1st Aug

Book Now

We Love Little Mix

Lochgelly Centre

Fri 2nd Aug

Book Now

NT Live: The Lehman Trilogy (encore)

Adam Smith Theatre

Fri 9th Aug

Book Now

The Ragdolls

Adam Smith Theatre

Sat 10th Aug

Book Now

An Audience With Kim Woodburn

Carnegie Hall

Sat 10th Aug

Book Now

The Dreamboys

Rothes Halls

Thu 15th Aug

Book Now

In Sync Theatre Company: Oliver!

Carnegie Hall

Fri 16thSat 17th Aug

Book Now

The Merry Widow: Opera Bohemia

Adam Smith Theatre

Tue 20th Aug

Book Now

ON Fife Comedy Cafe: Adam Smith Theatre

Adam Smith Theatre

30th Aug29th Nov

Book Now

ON Fife Comedy Cafe: Carnegie Hall

Carnegie Hall

31st Aug30th Nov

Book Now

ON Fife Comedy Cafe: Rothes Halls

Rothes Halls

31st Aug30th Nov

Book Now

Bond! - An Unauthorised Parody

Lochgelly Centre

Sat 31st Aug

Book Now
Ajax Loader

Loading More Content

Our website uses cookies to enhance your user experience. Continue using the site as normal if you are happy with this: Tell me more Yes I agree