See What's On

Whether it is ON Stage, ON Screen, an Exhibition, Festival or Workshop or Class  - or if you are looking for what's ON for Kids - you can find listings of all our events below.

List Grid

Results 1 - 24 (of 106)

Crimes on the Coast

Adam Smith Theatre

Wed 18th Sep

Book Now

Singing I'm No A Billy He's A Tim 2

Adam Smith Theatre

Thu 19th Sep

Book Now

Barbara Dickson with Nick Holland

Carnegie Hall

Sat 21st Sep

Book Now

G.a.m.a Presents: 42nd Street

Rothes Halls

Tue 24thSat 28th Sep

Book Now

NT Live: One Man, Two Guvnors (12A)

Adam Smith Theatre

Thu 26th Sep

Book Now

HM Band of The Royal Marines Scotland

Carnegie Hall

26th Sep19th Mar

Book Now

Clybourne Park

Adam Smith Theatre

Fri 27th Sep

Book Now

ON Fife Comedy Cafe: Adam Smith Theatre

Adam Smith Theatre

27th Sep29th Nov

Book Now

Kelty Clippie The Musical

Lochgelly Centre

Sat 28th Sep

Book Now

ON Fife Comedy Cafe: Carnegie Hall

Carnegie Hall

28th Sep30th Nov

Book Now

ON Fife Comedy Cafe: Rothes Halls

Rothes Halls

28th Sep30th Nov

Book Now

Sensational 60s

Carnegie Hall

Sat 28th Sep

Book Now

Sindhu Vee: Sandhog

Adam Smith Theatre

Thu 3rd Oct

Book Now

The Stornoway Way

Adam Smith Theatre

Fri 4th Oct

Book Now

Shona Reppe: Atlantis Banal: Beneath The Surface

Carnegie Hall

Wed 9thThu 10th Oct

Book Now

KADS: One Man, Two Guvnors

Adam Smith Theatre

Wed 9thFri 11th Oct

Book Now

The Tiger Who Came To Tea

Adam Smith Theatre

Thu 10thFri 11th Oct

Book Now

The Stars Of Irish Country Show

Rothes Halls

Thu 10th Oct

Book Now

Charlie Landsborough In Concert

Carnegie Hall

Fri 11th Oct

Book Now

Typically Tina

Rothes Halls

Fri 11th Oct

Book Now
Ajax Loader

Loading More Content

‚Äč

Our website uses cookies to enhance your user experience. Continue using the site as normal if you are happy with this: Tell me more Yes I agree