See What's On

Whether it is ON Stage, ON Screen, an Exhibition, Festival or Workshop or Class  - or if you are looking for what's ON for Kids - you can find listings of all our events below.

List Grid

Results 1 - 24 (of 31)

Annie Get Your Gun (U)

Adam Smith Theatre

Fri 20th Sep

Book Now

Guardians Of The Galaxy (12A)

Adam Smith Theatre

Fri 20th Sep

Book Now

Guardians Of The Galaxy Vol 2 (12A)

Adam Smith Theatre

Fri 20th Sep

Book Now

Avengers: Age Of Ultron (12A)

Adam Smith Theatre

Sat 21st Sep

Book Now

Avengers: Infinity War (12A)

Adam Smith Theatre

Sat 21st Sep

Book Now

Avengers: Endgame (12A)

Adam Smith Theatre

Sat 21st Sep

Book Now

NT Live: One Man, Two Guvnors (12A)

Adam Smith Theatre

Thu 26th Sep

Book Now

X-men: Dark Phoenix (12A)

Adam Smith Theatre

Wed 2nd Oct

Book Now

Lion King (PG) (Captioned 3pm)

Adam Smith Theatre

Sat 5th Oct

Book Now

Long Shot (15)

Adam Smith Theatre

Sat 5th Oct

Book Now

The Met Opera Encore: Turandot (puccini)

Adam Smith Theatre

Tue 15th Oct

Book Now

Toy Story 4 (U) (captioned 11am)

Adam Smith Theatre

Wed 16th Oct

Book Now

Paw Patrol: Mighty Pups (U)

Adam Smith Theatre

Thu 17th Oct

Book Now

Pokémon Detective Pikachu

Adam Smith Theatre

Fri 18th Oct

Book Now

The Hustle (12A)

Adam Smith Theatre

Fri 18th Oct

Book Now

Dragged Across Concrete (18)

Adam Smith Theatre

Wed 23rd Oct

Book Now

Pet Sematary (15)

Adam Smith Theatre

Fri 25th Oct

Book Now

Monster House (PG)

Adam Smith Theatre

Sat 26th Oct

Book Now

Halloween (18)

Adam Smith Theatre

Sat 26th Oct

Book Now

Yesterday (12A) (Captioned 3pm)

Adam Smith Theatre

Sun 27th Oct

Book Now
Ajax Loader

Loading More Content

Our website uses cookies to enhance your user experience. Continue using the site as normal if you are happy with this: Tell me more Yes I agree