Summer Bookbugs for Babies

ON

Mon 3rd Jul to Wed 20th Sep 2017

Dates and times

FREE

0-2

30 mins

Various Venues

Whatever the weather is to be during the Scottish summer, our Bookbug sessions for toddlers will bring a little sunshine into your day.

Bookbug sessions are free, fun and friendly events for babies, toddlers, pre-schoolers and their families to enjoy together.  Coming along to sessions is a great way to spend some quality time with your little one and gives you the opportunity to share stories, songs and rhymes with other parents and their children.

If you would like to find out more about the Scottish Book Trust Early Years Programme, as well as the benefits of attending Bookbug sessions with your child, click here to visit the web site.

Share with a friend

Locations & Times

Dunfermline

Dunfermline Carnegie Library & Galleries

Monday 3rd Jul 10:30 - 11:00
Friday 7th Jul 10:30 - 11:00
Monday 10th Jul 10:30 - 11:00
Friday 14th Jul 10:30 - 11:00
Monday 17th Jul 10:30 - 11:00
Friday 21st Jul 10:30 - 11:00
Monday 24th Jul 10:30 - 11:00
Friday 28th Jul 10:30 - 11:00
Monday 31st Jul 10:30 - 11:00
Friday 4th Aug 10:30 - 11:00
Monday 7th Aug 10:30 - 11:00

Kirkcaldy

Kirkcaldy Library

Wednesday 5th Jul 10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday 25th Jul 10:30 - 11

Our website uses cookies to enhance your user experience. Continue using the site as normal if you are happy with this: Tell me more Yes I agree