New Graduates Exhibition

ON

Mon 28th Jan to Wed 24th Apr 2019

Dates and times

Free Admission

FifeSpace at Rothes Halls

01592 611101

Tina Scopa and Jane Bullivant are Fife based visual artists who graduated from Duncan of Jordanstone College of Art in 2018

 

Tina Scopa

My practice sits at the boundary between ecology and contemporary art practice. Working with wild plants and weeds in what I refer to as spontaneously generating plants and also the soil in which they grow I have coined the term, Edaphic Plant Art.

Jane Bullivant

Surrounded by beautiful landscapes and plenty of wildlife, nature is a recurring theme throughout my artwork portfolio. I create work in the form of art medals, small sculptural-like scenes and mono-prints.

 
 

Share with a friend

Related Content

Locations & Times

Glenrothes

FifeSpace at Rothes Halls

Monday 28th Jan 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 29th Jan 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 30th Jan 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 31st Jan 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 1st Feb 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 2nd Feb 09:00 - 17:00
Monday 4th Feb 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 5th Feb 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 6th Feb 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 7th Feb 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 8th Feb 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 9th Feb 09:00 - 17:00
Monday 11th Feb 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 12th Feb 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 13th Feb 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 14th Feb 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 15th Feb 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 16th Feb 09:00 - 17:00
Monday 18th Feb 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 19th Feb 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 20th Feb 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 21st Feb 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 22nd Feb 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 23rd Feb 09:00 - 17:00
Monday 25th Feb 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 26th Feb 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 27th Feb 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 28th Feb 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 1st Mar 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 2nd Mar 09:00 - 17:00
Monday 4th Mar 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 5th Mar 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 6th Mar 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 7th Mar 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 8th Mar 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 9th Mar 09:00 - 17:00
Monday 11th Mar 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 12th Mar 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 13th Mar 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 14th Mar 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 15th Mar 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 16th Mar 09:00 - 17:00
Monday 18th Mar 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 19th Mar 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 20th Mar 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 21st Mar 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 22nd Mar 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 23rd Mar 09:00 - 17:00
Monday 25th Mar 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 26th Mar 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 27th Mar 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 28th Mar 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 29th Mar 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 30th Mar 09:00 - 17:00

Our website uses cookies to enhance your user experience. Continue using the site as normal if you are happy with this: Tell me more Yes I agree