Fife Art Exhibition 2017

ON

Sat 7th Oct to Tue 14th Nov 2017

Dates and times

Lochgelly Centre

01592 583303

Entries are now invited for Fife Art 2017, the closing date for submitting entry forms is fast approaching! Entry forms are available from all Fife Cultural Trust venues and should be completed and returned to Lochgelly Centre by Monday 11th September.

Click here to download your entry form. 

Each year a huge number of amateur artists take part in Fife Art – showing the astonishing depth and breadth of talented artists we have here in the Kingdom.  Many of them are exhibiting for the first time!

All winning artworks will be displayed in Lochgelly Centre in advance of being handed over to NHS Fife. This exhibition will open to the public on Saturday 7th October and will run until Wednesday 15th November.

Supported by Shell     

Share with a friend

Locations & Times

Cowdenbeath & Lochgelly

Lochgelly Centre

Saturday 7th Oct 09:00
Monday 9th Oct 09:00
Tuesday 10th Oct 09:00
Wednesday 11th Oct 09:00
Thursday 12th Oct 09:00
Friday 13th Oct 09:00
Saturday 14th Oct 09:00
Monday 16th Oct 09:00
Tuesday 17th Oct 09:00
Wednesday 18th Oct 09:00
Thursday 19th Oct 09:00
Friday 20th Oct 09:00
Saturday 21st Oct 09:00
Monday 23rd Oct 09:00
Tuesday 24th Oct 09:00
Wednesday 25th Oct 09:00
Thursday 26th Oct 09:00
Friday 27th Oct 09:00
Saturday 28th Oct 09:00
Monday 30th Oct 09:00
Tuesday 31st Oct 09:00
Wednesday 1st Nov 09:00
Thursday 2nd Nov 09:00
Friday 3rd Nov 09:00
Saturday 4th Nov 09:00
Monday 6th Nov 09:00
Tuesday 7th Nov 09:00
Wednesday 8th Nov 09:00
Thursday 9th Nov 09:00
Friday 10th Nov 09:00
Saturday 11th Nov 09:00
Monday 13th Nov 09:00
Tuesday 14th Nov 09:00

Our website uses cookies to enhance your user experience. Continue using the site as normal if you are happy with this: Tell me more Yes I agree