Duloch Library Bookbug (0 - 4 years)

ON

Mon 15th Jan to Sat 24th Mar 2018

Dates and times

FREE

0-4 years

30 minutes

Duloch Library

01383 602208

Bookbug sessions are free, fun and friendly events for babies, toddlers, pre-schoolers and their families to enjoy together. 

Coming along to sessions is a great way to spend some quality time with your little one and gives you the opportunity to share stories, songs and rhymes with other parents and their children.

Share with a friend

Locations & Times

Dunfermline

Duloch Library

Monday 15th Jan 14:00 - 14:30
Tuesday 16th Jan 10:30 - 11:00
Friday 19th Jan 10:30 - 11:00
Saturday 20th Jan 11:00 - 11:30
Monday 22nd Jan 14:00 - 14:30
Tuesday 23rd Jan 10:30 - 11:00
Friday 26th Jan 10:30 - 11:00
Saturday 27th Jan 11:00 - 11:30
Monday 29th Jan 14:00 - 14:30
Tuesday 30th Jan 10:30 - 11:00
Friday 2nd Feb 10:30 - 11:00
Saturday 3rd Feb 11:00 - 11:30
Monday 5th Feb 14:00 - 14:30
Tuesday 6th Feb 10:30 - 11:00
Friday 9th Feb 10:30 - 11:00
Saturday 10th Feb 11:00 - 11:30
Monday 12th Feb 14:00 - 14:30
Tuesday 13th Feb 10:30 - 11:00
Friday 16th Feb 10:30 - 11:00
Saturday 17th Feb 11:00 - 11:30
Monday 19th Feb 14:00 - 14:30
Tuesday 20th Feb 10:30 - 11:00
Friday 23rd Feb 10:30 - 11:00
Saturday 24th Feb 11:00 - 11:30
Monday 26th Feb 14:00 - 14:30
Tuesday 27th Feb 10:30 - 11:00
Friday 2nd Mar 10:30 - 11:00
Saturday 3rd Mar 11:00 - 11:30
Monday 5th Mar 14:00 - 14:30
Tuesday 6th Mar 10:30 - 11:00
Friday 9th Mar 10:30 - 11:00
Saturday 10th Mar 11:00 - 11:30
Monday 12th Mar 14:00 - 14:30
Tuesday 13th Mar 10:30 - 11:00
Friday 16th Mar 10:30 - 11:00
Saturday 17th Mar 11:00 - 11:30
Monday 19th Mar 14:00 - 14:30
Tuesday 20th Mar 10:30 - 11:00
Friday 23rd Mar 10:30 - 11:00
Saturday 24th Mar 11:00 - 11:30

Our website uses cookies to enhance your user experience. Continue using the site as normal if you are happy with this: Tell me more Yes I agree