Digitalis

An exhibition of digitally manipulated auto portraiture images, by Brighton based photographer, Georgeana Parsons.

It features multifaceted images of an individual, offering a glimpse into surreal alternative realities, reminiscent of a dream state. Parsons’ work is a hybrid of photography and digital manipulation pushing at how the medium is perceived, beyond the simple representation of reality.

Share with a friend

Locations & Times

Cowdenbeath & Lochgelly

FifeSpace at Lochgelly Centre

Monday 27th Mar 09:00 - 21:00
Tuesday 28th Mar 09:00 - 21:00
Wednesday 29th Mar 09:00 - 21:00
Thursday 30th Mar 09:00 - 21:00
Friday 31st Mar 09:00 - 21:00
Saturday 1st Apr 09:00 - 14:30
Monday 3rd Apr 09:00 - 21:00
Tuesday 4th Apr 09:00 - 21:00
Wednesday 5th Apr 09:00 - 21:00
Thursday 6th Apr 09:00 - 21:00
Friday 7th Apr 09:00 - 21:00
Saturday 8th Apr 09:00 - 14:30
Monday 10th Apr 09:00 - 21:00
Tuesday 11th Apr 09:00 - 21:00
Wednesday 12th Apr 09:00 - 21:00
Thursday 13th Apr 09:00 - 21:00
Friday 14th Apr 09:00 - 21:00
Saturday 15th Apr 09:00 - 14:30
Monday 17th Apr 09:00 - 21:00
Tuesday 18th Apr 09:00 - 21:00
Wednesday 19th Apr 09:00 - 21:00
Thursday 20th Apr 09:00 - 21:00
Friday 21st Apr 09:00 - 21:00
Saturday 22nd Apr 09:00 - 14:30
Monday 24th Apr 09:00 - 21:00
Tuesday 25th Apr 09:00 - 21:00
Wednesday 26th Apr 09:00 - 21:00
Thursday 27th Apr 09:00 - 21:00
Friday 28th Apr 09:00 - 21:00
Saturday 29th Apr 09:00 - 14:30
Monday 1st May 09:00 - 21:00
Tuesday 2nd May 09:00 - 21:00
Wednesday 3rd May 09:00 - 21:00
Thursday 4th May 09:00 - 21:00
Friday 5th May 09:00 - 21:00
Saturday 6th May 09:00 - 14:30
Monday 8th May 09:00 - 21:00
Tuesday 9th May 09:00 - 21:00
Wednesday 10th May 09:00 - 21:00
Thursday 11th May 09:00 - 21:00
Friday 12th May 09:00 - 21:00
Saturday 13th May 09:00 - 14:30
Monday 15th May 09:00 - 21:00
Tuesday 16th May 09:00 - 21:00
Wednesday 17th May 09:00 - 21:00
Thursday 18th May 09:00 - 21:00
Friday 19th May 09:00 - 21:00

Our website uses cookies to enhance your user experience. Continue using the site as normal if you are happy with this: Tell me more Yes I agree