Carol McLinden's Community Art Class Work

ON

Mon 15th Apr to Sun 18th Aug 2019

Dates and times

Free Exhibition

Dunfermline Carnegie Library & Galleries

01383 602365

Closed for Public Holiday 17th July 2019

An exhibition of paintings produced by students attending Community use art classes in and around Dunfermline.

The work is varied and includes drawings, acrylic paintings and water colour paintings, in a wide range of subjects which each student chooses for themselves.

These classes have been running since 2001 and are all tutored by local artist, Carol McLinden

In addition to drawing and painting, there is also the social aspect to attending a class - including coffee & biscuits at half time!

 

 

Share with a friend

Locations & Times

Dunfermline

Dunfermline Carnegie Library & Galleries

Monday 15th Apr 10am - 5pm
Tuesday 16th Apr 10am - 5pm
Wednesday 17th Apr 10am - 5pm
Thursday 18th Apr 10am - 7pm
Friday 19th Apr 10am - 5pm
Saturday 20th Apr 10am - 4pm
Sunday 21st Apr 12 noon - 4pm
Monday 22nd Apr 10am - 5pm
Tuesday 23rd Apr 10am - 5pm
Wednesday 24th Apr 10am - 5pm
Thursday 25th Apr 10am - 7pm
Friday 26th Apr 10am - 5pm
Saturday 27th Apr 10am - 4pm
Sunday 28th Apr 12 noon - 4pm
Monday 29th Apr 10am - 5pm
Tuesday 30th Apr 10am - 5pm
Wednesday 1st May 10am - 5pm
Thursday 2nd May 10am - 7pm
Friday 3rd May 10am - 5pm
Saturday 4th May 10am - 4pm
Sunday 5th May 12 noon - 4pm
Monday 6th May 10am - 5pm
Tuesday 7th May 10am - 5pm
Wednesday 8th May 10am - 5pm
Thursday 9th May 10am - 7pm
Friday 10th May 10am - 5pm
Saturday 11th May 10am - 4pm
Sunday 12th May 12 noon - 4pm
Monday 13th May 10am - 5pm
Tuesday 14th May 10am - 5pm
Wednesday 15th May 10am - 5pm
Thursday 16th May 10am - 7pm
Friday 17th May 10am - 5pm
Saturday 18th May 10am - 4pm
Sunday 19th May 12 noon - 4pm
Monday 20th May 10am - 5pm
Tuesday 21st May 10am - 5pm
Wednesday 22nd May 10am - 5pm
Thursday 23rd May 10am - 7pm
Friday 24th May 10am - 5pm
Saturday 25th May 10am - 4pm
Sunday 26th May 12 noon - 4pm
Monday 27th May 10am - 5pm
Tuesday 28th May 10am - 5pm
Wednesday 29th May 10am - 5pm
Thursday 30th May 10am - 7pm
Friday 31st May 10am - 5pm
Saturday 1st Jun 10am - 4pm
Sunday 2nd Jun 12 noon - 4pm
Monday 3rd Jun 10am - 5pm
Tuesday 4th Jun 10am - 5pm
Wednesday 5th Jun 10am - 5pm
Thursday 6th Jun 10am - 7pm
Friday 7th Jun 10am - 5pm
Saturday 8th Jun 10am - 4pm
Sunday 9th Jun 12 noon - 4pm
Monday 10th Jun 10am - 5pm
Tuesday 11th Jun 10am - 5pm
Wednesday 12th Jun 10am - 5pm
Thursday 13th Jun 10am - 7pm
Friday 14th Jun 10am - 5pm
Saturday 15th Jun 10am - 4pm
Sunday 16th Jun 12 noon - 4pm
Monday 17th Jun 10am - 5pm
Tuesday 18th Jun 10am - 5pm
Wednesday 19th Jun 10am - 5pm
Thursday 20th Jun 10am - 7pm
Friday 21st Jun 10am - 5pm
Saturday 22nd Jun 10am - 4pm
Sunday 23rd Jun 12 noon - 4pm
Monday 24th Jun 10am - 5pm
Tuesday 25th Jun 10am - 5pm
Wednesday 26th Jun 10am - 5pm
Thursday 27th Jun 10am - 7pm
Friday 28th Jun 10am - 5pm
Saturday 29th Jun 10am - 4pm
Sunday 30th Jun 12 noon - 4pm
Monday 1st Jul 10am - 5pm
Tuesday 2nd Jul 10am - 5pm
Wednesday 3rd Jul 10am - 5pm
Thursday 4th Jul 10am - 7pm
Friday 5th Jul 10am - 5pm
Saturday 6th Jul 10am - 4pm
Sunday 7th Jul 12 noon - 4pm
Monday 8th Jul 10am - 5pm
Tuesday 9th Jul 10am - 5pm
Wednesday 10th Jul 10am - 5pm
Thursday 11th Jul 10am - 7pm
Friday 12th Jul 10am - 5pm
Saturday 13th Jul 10am - 4pm
Sunday 14th Jul 12 noon - 4pm
Tuesday 16th Jul 10am - 5pm
Thursday 18th Jul 10am - 7pm
Friday 19th Jul 10am - 5pm
Saturday 20th Jul 10am - 4pm
Sunday 21st Jul 12 noon - 4pm

Our website uses cookies to enhance your user experience. Continue using the site as normal if you are happy with this: Tell me more Yes I agree