Bookbug Sessions at Kirkcaldy Galleries : Ages 0 - 4

ON

Sat 18th Aug to Sat 22nd Dec 2018

Dates and times

Free

0-4 years

30 minutes

Kirkcaldy Galleries

01592 583206

Bookbug sessions are free, fun and friendly events for babies, toddlers, pre-schoolers and their families to enjoy together.  Coming along to sessions is a great way to spend some quality time with your little one and gives you the opportunity to share stories, songs and rhymes with other parents/carers and their children.

 

Share with a friend

Locations & Times

Kirkcaldy

Kirkcaldy Galleries

Saturday 18th Aug 10:00 - 10:30
Saturday 1st Sep 10:00 - 10:30
Saturday 15th Sep 10:00 - 10:30
Saturday 29th Sep 10:00 - 10:30
Saturday 13th Oct 10:00 - 10:30
Saturday 27th Oct 10:00 - 10:30
Saturday 10th Nov 10:00 - 10:30
Saturday 24th Nov 10:00 - 10:30
Saturday 8th Dec 10:00 - 10:30
Saturday 22nd Dec 10:00 - 10:30

Our website uses cookies to enhance your user experience. Continue using the site as normal if you are happy with this: Tell me more Yes I agree