Bookbug (0 - 4 years)

ON

Mon 9th Jan to Thu 23rd Nov 2017

Dates and times

FREE

0 - 4 years

30 mins approx

Various Venues

Bookbug sessions are free, fun and friendly events for babies, toddlers, pre-schoolers and their families to enjoy together.  Coming along to sessions is a great way to spend some quality time with your little one and gives you the opportunity to share stories, songs and rhymes with other parents and their children.

If you would like to find out more about the Scottish Book Trust Early Years Programme, as well as the benefits of attending Bookbug sessions with your child, click here to visit the web site.

 
 

Share with a friend

Locations & Times

South West Fife

Rosyth Library

Thursday 12th Jan 10:30
Monday 23rd Jan 10:30
Thursday 9th Feb 10:30
Monday 20th Feb 10:30
Thursday 9th Mar 10:30

North East Fife

Cupar Library

Saturday 14th Jan 10:00
Wednesday 18th Jan 10:00
Saturday 28th Jan 10:00
Wednesday 1st Feb 10:00
Saturday 11th Feb 10:00
Wednesday 15th Feb 10:00
Saturday 25th Feb 10:00
Wednesday 1st Mar 10:00
Saturday 11th Mar 10:00
Wednesday 15th Mar 10:00
Saturday 25th Mar 10:00
Wednesday 29th Mar 10:00

St Andrews Library

Tuesday 24th Jan 10:00
Tuesday 14th Feb 10:00
Tuesday 7th Mar 10:00

Dunfermline

Abbeyview Library

Wednesday 25th Jan 10:30
Wednesday 8th Feb 10:30
Wednesday 22nd Feb 10:30
Wednesday 8th Mar 10:30
Wednesday 22nd Mar 10:30

Duloch Library

Monday 16th Jan 10:30
Tuesday 17th Jan 10:30
Friday 20th Jan 10:30
Saturday 21st Jan 11:00
Monday 23rd Jan 14:00
Tuesday 24th Jan 10:30
Friday 27th Jan 10:30
Saturday 28th Jan 11:00
Monday 30th Jan 14:00
Tuesday 31st Jan 10:30
Friday 3rd Feb 10:30
Saturday 4th Feb 11:00
Monday 6th Feb 14:00
Tuesday 7th Feb 10:30
Friday 10th Feb 10:30
Saturday 11th Feb 11:00
Monday 13th Feb 14:00
Tuesday 14th Feb 10:30
Friday 17th Feb 10:30
Saturday 18th Feb 11:00
Monday 20th Feb 14:00
Tuesday 21st Feb 10:30
Friday 24th Feb 10:30
Saturday 25th Feb 11:00
Monday 27th Feb 14:00
Tuesday 28th Feb 10:30
Friday 3rd Mar 10:30
Saturday 4th Mar 11:00
Monday 6th Mar 14:00
Tuesday 7th Mar 10:30
Friday 10th Mar 10:30
Saturday 11th Mar 11:00
Monday 13th Mar 14:00
Tuesday 14th Mar 10:30
Friday 17th Mar 10:30
Saturday 18th Mar 11:00
Monday 20th Mar 14:00
Tuesday 21st Mar 10:30
Friday 24th Mar 10:30
Saturday 25th Mar 11:00

Glenrothes

Glenwood Library

Saturday 14th Jan 10:30
Saturday 11th Feb 10:30
Saturday 11th Mar 10:30
Wednesday 15th Feb 10:30

Rothes Halls Library

Wednesday 11th Jan 10:0014:00
Wednesday 18th Jan 10:0014:00
Wednesday 25th Jan 10:0014:00
Wednesday 1st Feb 10:0014:00
Wednesday 8th Feb 10:0014:00
Wednesday 15th Feb 10:0014:00
Wednesday 22nd Feb 10:0014:00
Wednesday 1st Mar 10:0014:00
Wednesday 8th Mar 10:0014:00
Wednesday 22nd Mar 10:0014:00
Wednesday 29th Mar 10:0014:00

Kirkcaldy

Kirkcaldy Library

Saturday 4th Feb 10:00
Saturday 4th Mar 10:00
Sunday 12th Mar 14:00 - 14:30

Windmill Library

Wednesday 18th Jan 10:00
Wednesday 22nd Feb 10:00
Wednesday 29th Mar 10:00

Cowdenbeath & Lochgelly

Benarty Library

Thursday 12th Jan 13:45
Thursday 26th Jan 13:45
Thursday 9th Feb 13:45
Thursday 23rd Feb 13:45
Thursday 9th Mar 13:45
Thursday 23rd Mar 13:45

Cowdenbeath Library

Wednesday 11th Jan 14:00
Tuesday 17th Jan 10:30
Saturday 28th Jan 11:00
Wednesday 8th Feb 14:00
Tuesday 14th Feb 10:30
Saturday 25th Feb 11:00
Wednesday 8th Mar 14:00
Tuesday 14th Mar 10:30
Saturday 25th Mar 11:00

Jennie Lee Library (Lochgelly Centre)

Monday 9th Jan 10:30
Monday 23rd Jan 10:30
Monday 6th Feb 10:30
Monday 20th Feb 10:30
Monday 6th Mar 10:30
Monday 20th Mar 10:30

Levenmouth

Leven Library

Thursday 26th Jan 10:00
Thursday 23rd Feb 10:00
Thursday 23rd Mar 10:00

Methil Library

Wednesday 11th Jan 14:15

Our website uses cookies to enhance your user experience. Continue using the site as normal if you are happy with this: Tell me more Yes I agree