Blooming Marvellous - A Family Friendly Gardening Show

Everything in the garden’s lovely as we explore the wonderful world of wildlife, plants and flowers through our colourful, interactive summer exhibition.  Come along and enjoy some fantastic hands-on activities in our family-friendly show, from giant board games and jigsaws to dressing-up and quizzes. Find out more about some of the insects, birds and animals on our doorstep and unearth lots of fascinating facts about the plants in our gardens.

 

Blooming Marvellous promises a fun-packed experience for all the family, with plenty to see and do and lots of new discoveries to make. We will be running an exciting programme of events for both children and adults throughout the exhibition - from craft workshops to artist masterclasses and talks.

Share with a friend

Locations & Times

Dunfermline

Dunfermline Carnegie Library & Galleries

Saturday 19th May 10:00 - 16:00
Sunday 20th May 12:00 - 16:00
Monday 21st May 10:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 22nd May 10:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 23rd May 10:00 - 14:00
Thursday 24th May 10:00 - 19:00
Friday 25th May 10:00 - 17:00
Saturday 26th May 10:00 - 16:00
Sunday 27th May 12:00 - 16:00
Monday 28th May 10:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 29th May 10:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 30th May 10:00 - 14:00
Thursday 31st May 10:00 - 19:00
Friday 1st Jun 10:00 - 17:00
Saturday 2nd Jun 10:00 - 16:00
Sunday 3rd Jun 12:00 - 16:00
Monday 4th Jun 10:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 5th Jun 10:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 6th Jun 10:00 - 14:00
Thursday 7th Jun 10:00 - 19:00
Friday 8th Jun 10:00 - 17:00
Saturday 9th Jun 10:00 - 16:00
Sunday 10th Jun 12:00 - 16:00
Monday 11th Jun 10:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 12th Jun 10:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 13th Jun 10:00 - 14:00
Thursday 14th Jun 10:00 - 19:00
Friday 15th Jun 10:00 - 17:00
Saturday 16th Jun 10:00 - 16:00
Sunday 17th Jun 12:00 - 16:00
Monday 18th Jun 10:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 19th Jun 10:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 20th Jun 10:00 - 14:00
Thursday 21st Jun 10:00 - 19:00
Friday 22nd Jun 10:00 - 17:00
Saturday 23rd Jun 10:00 - 16:00
Sunday 24th Jun 12:00 - 16:00
Monday 25th Jun 10:00 - 19:-00
Tuesday 26th Jun 10:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 27th Jun 10:00 - 14:00
Thursday 28th Jun 10:00 - 19:00
Friday 29th Jun 10:00 - 17:00
Saturday 30th Jun 10:00 - 16:00
Sunday 1st Jul 12:00 - 16:00
Monday 2nd Jul 10:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 3rd Jul 10:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 4th Jul 10:00 - 14:00
Thursday 5th Jul 10:00 - 19:00
Friday 6th Jul 10:00 - 17:00
Saturday 7th Jul 10:00 - 16:00
Sunday 8th Jul 12:00 - 16:00
Monday 9th Jul 10:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 10th Jul 10:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 11th Jul 10:00 - 14:00
Thursday 12th Jul 10:00 - 19:00
Friday 13th Jul 10:00 - 17:00
Saturday 14th Jul 10:00 - 16:00
Sunday 15th Jul 12:00 - 16:00
Tuesday 17th Jul 10:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 18th Jul 10:00 - 14:00
Thursday 19th Jul 10:00 - 19:00
Friday 20th Jul 10:00 - 17:00
Saturday 21st Jul 10:00 - 16:00
Sunday 22nd Jul 12:00 - 16:00
Monday 23rd Jul 12:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 24th Jul 10:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 25th Jul 10:00 - 14:00
Thursday 26th Jul 10:00 - 19:00
Friday 27th Jul 10:00 - 17:00
Saturday 28th Jul 10:00 - 16:00
Sunday 29th Jul 12:00 - 16:00
Monday 30th Jul 10:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 31st Jul 10:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 1st Aug 10:00 - 14:00
Thursday 2nd Aug 10:00 - 19:00
Friday 3rd Aug 10:00 - 17:00
Saturday 4th Aug 10:00 - 16:00
Sunday 5th Aug 12:00 - 16:00
Monday 6th Aug 10:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 7th Aug 10:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 8th Aug 10:00 - 14:00
Thursday 9th Aug 10:00 - 19:00
Friday 10th Aug 10:00 - 17:00
Saturday 11th Aug 10:00 - 16:00
Sunday 12th Aug 12:00 - 16:00
Monday 13th Aug 10:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 14th Aug 10:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 15th Aug 10:00 - 14:00
Thursday 16th Aug 10:00 - 19:00
Friday 17th Aug 10:00 - 17:00
Saturday 18th Aug 10:00 - 16:00
Sunday 19th Aug 12:00 - 16:00
Monday 20th Aug 12:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 21st Aug 10:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 22nd Aug 10:00 - 14:00
Thursday 23rd Aug 10:00 - 19:00
Friday 24th Aug 10:00 - 17:00
Saturday 25th Aug 10:00 - 16:00
Sunday 26th Aug 12:00 - 16:00
Monday 27th Aug 12:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 28th Aug 10:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 29th Aug 10:00 - 14:00
Thursday 30th Aug 10:00 - 19:00
Friday 31st Aug 10:00 - 17:00
Saturday 1st Sep 10:00 - 16:00
Sunday 2nd Sep 12:00 - 16:00
Monday 3rd Sep 10:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 4th Sep 10:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 5th Sep 10:00 - 14:00
Thursday 6th Sep 10:00 - 19:00
Friday 7th Sep 10:00 - 17:00
Saturday 8th Sep 10:00 - 16:00
Sunday 9th Sep 12:00 - 16:00
Monday 10th Sep 10:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 11th Sep 10:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 12th Sep 10:00 - 14:00
Thursday 13th Sep 10:00 - 19:00
Friday 14th Sep 10:00 - 17:00
Saturday 15th Sep 10:00 - 16:00
Sunday 16th Sep 12:00 - 16:00
Monday 17th Sep 10:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 18th Sep 10:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 19th Sep 10:00 - 14:00
Thursday 20th Sep 10:00 - 19:00
Friday 21st Sep 10:00 - 17:00
Saturday 22nd Sep 10:00 - 16:00
Sunday 23rd Sep 12:00 - 16:00
Monday 24th Sep 10:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 25th Sep 10:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 26th Sep 10:00 - 14:00
Thursday 27th Sep 10:00 - 19:00
Friday 28th Sep 10:00 - 17:00
Saturday 29th Sep 10:00 - 16:00
Sunday 30th Sep 12:00 - 16:00
Monday 1st Oct 10:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 2nd Oct 10:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 3rd Oct 10:00 - 14:00
Thursday 4th Oct 10:00 - 19:00
Friday 5th Oct 10:00 - 17:00
Saturday 6th Oct 10:00 - 16:00
Sunday 7th Oct 12:00 - 16:00
Monday 8th Oct 10:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 9th Oct 10:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 10th Oct 10:00 - 14:00
Thursday 11th Oct 10:00 - 19:00
Friday 12th Oct 10:00 - 17:00
Saturday 13th Oct 10:00 - 16:00
Sunday 14th Oct 12:00 - 16:00
Monday 15th Oct 10:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 16th Oct 10:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 17th Oct 10:00 - 14:00
Thursday 18th Oct 10:00 - 19:00
Friday 19th Oct 10:00 - 17:00
Saturday 20th Oct 10:00 - 16:00
Sunday 21st Oct 12:00 - 16:00

Our website uses cookies to enhance your user experience. Continue using the site as normal if you are happy with this: Tell me more Yes I agree