See What's On

Whether it is ON Stage, ON Screen, an Exhibition, Festival or Workshop or Class  - or if you are looking for what's ON for Kids - you can find listings of all our events below.

List Grid

Results 1 - 24 (of 110)

The Lego Batman Movie (U)

Lochgelly Centre

Wed 26th Jul

Book Now

Kids On Stage 2017

Adam Smith Theatre

Sat 29th Jul

Book Now

NT Live: Angels In America Part 2 (encore)

Adam Smith Theatre

Sun 30th Jul

Book Now

Stop Smoking Clinic

Lochgelly Centre

5th Jul20th Dec
Next: Wed 2nd Aug

Book Now

Alien Covenant (15)

Adam Smith Theatre

Fri 4th Aug

Book Now

Keep It Country Show

Rothes Halls

Fri 4th Aug

Book Now

Simply Rod Stewart

Lochgelly Centre

Sat 5th Aug

Book Now

From The Land Of The Moon (15) Subtitled

Adam Smith Theatre

Sun 6th Aug

Book Now

Wilson (15)

Adam Smith Theatre

Wed 9th Aug

Book Now

My Cousin Rachel (12A)

Adam Smith Theatre

Thu 10th Aug

Book Now

Wonder Woman (12A)

Adam Smith Theatre

Fri 11th Aug

Book Now

A Little Wilder

Lochgelly Centre

Sat 12th Aug

Book Now

My Life As A Courgette (PG)

Adam Smith Theatre

Sat 12th Aug

Book Now

Transformers: The Last Knight (12A)

Adam Smith Theatre

Sat 12th Aug

Book Now

Gifted (12A)

Adam Smith Theatre

Wed 16th Aug

Book Now

Churchill (PG)

Adam Smith Theatre

Thu 17th Aug

Book Now

Norman (15)

Adam Smith Theatre

Sat 19th Aug

Book Now

Chubby Funny (15)

Adam Smith Theatre

Thu 24th Aug

Book Now

Baby Driver (15)

Adam Smith Theatre

Fri 25thSat 26th Aug

Book Now

Grease Sing-a-long

Carnegie Hall

Fri 25th Aug

Book Now

Despicable Me 3 (U)

Adam Smith Theatre

Sat 26th Aug

Book Now
Ajax Loader

Loading More Content

‚Äč

Our website uses cookies to enhance your user experience. Continue using the site as normal if you are happy with this: Tell me more Yes I agree