See What's On

Whether it is ON Stage, ON Screen, an Exhibition, Festival or Workshop or Class  - or if you are looking for what's ON for Kids - you can find listings of all our events below.

List Grid

Results 1 - 12 (of 12)

Finding Your Feet (12A) (captioned 11am)

Adam Smith Theatre

Wed 2nd May

Book Now

Star Wars: The Last Jedi (12A)

Adam Smith Theatre

Fri 4th May

Book Now

Postman Pat The Movie (U) (Captioned 11am)

Adam Smith Theatre

Sun 6th May

Book Now

Black Panther (12A)

Adam Smith Theatre

Sun 6th May

Book Now

Unrest (documentary) (12A)

Adam Smith Theatre

Tue 8th May

Book Now

Jumanji 2 (12A)

Adam Smith Theatre

Fri 11th May

Book Now

Peter Rabbit (PG)

Adam Smith Theatre

Sun 20th May

Book Now

The Greatest Showman (PG) (Captioned 11AM)

Adam Smith Theatre

Mon 21st May

Book Now

Coco (U)

Adam Smith Theatre

Sun 17th Jun

Book Now

The Post (12A) (captioned 11am)

Adam Smith Theatre

Wed 27th Jun

Book Now

Darkest Hour (12A)

Adam Smith Theatre

Thu 28th Jun

Book Now
Ajax Loader

Loading More Content

Our website uses cookies to enhance your user experience. Continue using the site as normal if you are happy with this: Tell me more Yes I agree