See What's On

Whether it is ON Stage, ON Screen, an Exhibition, Festival or Workshop or Class  - or if you are looking for what's ON for Kids - you can find listings of all our events below.

List Grid

Results 1 - 24 (of 201)

Aladdin - Panto

Adam Smith Theatre

12th Dec6th Jan

Book Now

The Attic

Carnegie Hall

Wed 13thSat 16th Dec

Book Now

Santa's On His Way: St Andrews Library

St Andrews Library

Wed 13th Dec

Book Now

Lhs Annual Christmas Concert

Lochgelly Centre

Wed 13th Dec

Book Now

The Counterfeit Seventies

Lochgelly Centre

Sun 17th Dec

Book Now

Leslie Library: Christmas Crafts

Leslie Library

Mon 18th Dec

Book Now

Santa's On His Way: Cupar Library

Cupar Library

Tue 19th Dec

Book Now

Cadham Library: Christmas Crafts

Cadham Library

Tue 19th Dec

Book Now

Lochgelly High School Presents: Cinderella

Lochgelly Centre

Tue 19thThu 21st Dec

Book Now

Little Ulla

Carnegie Hall

Thu 21stSat 23rd Dec

Book Now

Jennie Lee Library: Christmas Crafts

Jennie Lee Library (Lochgelly Centre)

Thu 21st Dec

Book Now

Phil Kay: Lochgelly Centre

Lochgelly Centre

Thu 4th Jan

Book Now

Phil Kay: Adam Smith Theatre

Adam Smith Theatre

Fri 5th Jan

Book Now

Phil Kay: Rothes Halls

Rothes Halls

Sat 6th Jan

Book Now

RSNO: Viennese Gala

Carnegie Hall

Sat 6th Jan

Book Now

Phil Kay: Carnegie Hall

Carnegie Hall

Sun 7th Jan

Book Now

NT Live: Young Marx (encore) (12A)

Adam Smith Theatre

Thu 11th Jan

Book Now
Ajax Loader

Loading More Content

Our website uses cookies to enhance your user experience. Continue using the site as normal if you are happy with this: Tell me more Yes I agree