See What's On

Whether it is ON Stage, ON Screen, an Exhibition, Festival or Workshop or Class  - or if you are looking for what's ON for Kids - you can find listings of all our events below.

List Grid

Results 1 - 24 (of 70)

Cbeebies Sarah And Duck's Big Top Birthday

Adam Smith Theatre

Fri 23rd Jun

Book Now

2nd Glenrothes Girls' Brigade Presents: Annie Jr

Rothes Halls

Fri 23rdSat 24th Jun

Book Now

Little Shop Of Horrors

Lochgelly Centre

Fri 23rdSat 24th Jun

Book Now

Youth Music Theatre Scotland Presents: Freckleface Strawberry

Lochgelly Centre

Thu 29thFri 30th Jun

Book Now

Thank Abba For The Music

Carnegie Hall

Sat 1st Jul

Book Now

Scottish Schools Orchestra Trust

Carnegie Hall

Sat 15th Jul

Book Now

YMTS Presents: Footloose

Adam Smith Theatre

Thu 20thSat 22nd Jul

Book Now

Dunfermline Dramatic Society Presents: Death By Design

Carnegie Hall

Thu 20thSat 22nd Jul

Book Now

Raw Anatomy

Lochgelly Centre

Sat 22nd Jul

Book Now

NT Live: Angels In America Part 1 (encore)

Adam Smith Theatre

Sun 23rd Jul

Book Now

Kids On Stage 2017

Adam Smith Theatre

Sat 29th Jul

Book Now

NT Live: Angels In America Part 2 (encore)

Adam Smith Theatre

Sun 30th Jul

Book Now

Keep It Country Show

Rothes Halls

Fri 4th Aug

Book Now

Grease Sing-a-long

Carnegie Hall

Fri 25th Aug

Book Now

Ladyboys Of Bangkok: Who Runs The World!

Adam Smith Theatre

30th Aug2nd Sep

Book Now

Starman: The David Bowie Story

Rothes Halls

Thu 31st Aug

Book Now

Broadway And Brass

Lochgelly Centre

Sat 2nd Sep

Book Now

The Steamie

Adam Smith Theatre

Wed 6thSat 9th Sep

Book Now

NT Live: Yerma (Encore)

Adam Smith Theatre

Thu 14th Sep

Book Now

One Night Of Queen...

Rothes Halls

Sat 16th Sep

Book Now
Ajax Loader

Loading More Content

‚Äč

Our website uses cookies to enhance your user experience. Continue using the site as normal if you are happy with this: Tell me more Yes I agree