See What's On

Whether it is ON Stage, ON Screen, an Exhibition, Festival or Workshop or Class  - or if you are looking for what's ON for Kids - you can find listings of all our events below.

List Grid

Results 1 - 24 (of 26)

The Kid Who Would Be King (PG)

Adam Smith Theatre

Sun 23rd Jun

Book Now

Green Book (12A)

Adam Smith Theatre

Sun 23rd Jun

Book Now

Colette (15)

Adam Smith Theatre

Sun 30th Jun

Book Now

Fighting With My Family (12A)

Adam Smith Theatre

Sun 30th Jun

Book Now

NT Live: Small Island (15) (Encore)

Adam Smith Theatre

Tue 2nd Jul

Book Now

The Mule (15)

Adam Smith Theatre

Wed 3rd Jul

Book Now

Moana (PG)

Lochgelly Centre

Tue 16th Jul

Book Now

Frozen Sing-along (PG)

Lochgelly Centre

Wed 17th Jul

Book Now

Incredibles 2 (PG)

Lochgelly Centre

Thu 18th Jul

Book Now

Mary Poppins Returns (U)

Lochgelly Centre

Fri 19th Jul

Book Now

Back To The Future (PG)

Lochgelly Centre

Sat 20th Jul

Book Now

E.T (U)

Lochgelly Centre

Sat 20th Jul

Book Now

Sing (U)

Carnegie Hall

Tue 23rd Jul

Book Now

Beauty And The Beast (PG)

Carnegie Hall

Wed 24th Jul

Book Now

A Star Is Born (15)

Carnegie Hall

Fri 26th Jul

Book Now

Ralph Breaks The Internet (PG)

Carnegie Hall

Sat 27th Jul

Book Now

Bohemian Rhapsody (12A)

Carnegie Hall

Sat 27th Jul

Book Now

Rocketman (15) (captioned 11am)

Adam Smith Theatre

Sat 3rd Aug

Book Now
Ajax Loader

Loading More Content

‚Äč

Our website uses cookies to enhance your user experience. Continue using the site as normal if you are happy with this: Tell me more Yes I agree