See What's On

Whether it is ON Stage, ON Screen, an Exhibition, Festival or Workshop or Class  - or if you are looking for what's ON for Kids - you can find listings of all our events below.

List Grid

Results 1 - 17 (of 17)

Johnny English Strikes Again (PG)

Adam Smith Theatre

Sat 19th Jan

Book Now

First Man (12A)

Adam Smith Theatre

Sun 20th Jan

Book Now

A Star Is Born (15) (captioned 11am)

Adam Smith Theatre

Fri 25th Jan

Book Now

The Children Act (12A) (captioned)

Adam Smith Theatre

Sun 10th Feb

Book Now

Bohemian Rhapsody (12A) (captioned 11am)

Adam Smith Theatre

Thu 28th Feb

Book Now

Hunter Killer (15)

Adam Smith Theatre

Fri 1st Mar

Book Now

Mary Poppins Returns (U) (captioned 11am)

Adam Smith Theatre

Sun 24th Mar

Book Now

King Of Thieves (15)

Adam Smith Theatre

Fri 5th Apr

Book Now

Mary Queen Of Scots (15) (captioned 2pm)

Adam Smith Theatre

Sun 7th Apr

Book Now

Aquaman (PG)

Adam Smith Theatre

Sun 28th Apr

Book Now
Ajax Loader

Loading More Content

Our website uses cookies to enhance your user experience. Continue using the site as normal if you are happy with this: Tell me more Yes I agree