See What's On

Whether it is ON Stage, ON Screen, an Exhibition, Festival or Workshop or Class  - or if you are looking for what's ON for Kids - you can find listings of all our events below.

List Grid

Results 1 - 24 (of 24)

Fife Libraries 4-4-2 Reading Challenge

4-4-2 Reading Challenge

Various Venues

5th Dec31st May
Next: Today

Read more

Spring Crafting

St Andrews Museum

Wed 15th Apr

Read more

Puppet Animation Festival: Anonymouse

Lochgelly Centre

Fri 17th Apr

Book Now

The McDougalls Big Splash!

Lochgelly Centre

Sat 2nd May

Book Now

DCLG: Celebrations From The Deep, Dark Wood

Dunfermline Carnegie Library & Galleries

Sat 9th May

Book Now

Explore! Travellers & Trailblazers

Dunfermline Carnegie Library & Galleries

6th Jun20th Sep

Read more
Bugs & Beasties craft for kids

Blooming Marvellous crafts for kids: Bugs & Beasties

Kirkcaldy Galleries

8th Jul2nd Aug

Read more
Wee Birdies craft for kids

Blooming Marvellous crafts for kids: Wee Birdies

Kirkcaldy Galleries

8th Apr22nd Jul
Next: Wed 22nd Jul

Read more

Coco (PG) (Captioned)

Carnegie Hall

Sat 8th Aug

Book Now

Sonic The Hedgehog (PG) (Relaxed)

Carnegie Hall

Wed 12th Aug

Book Now

Funbox Presents: How to be a Superhero

Lochgelly Centre

Sun 30th Aug

Book Now

W3l Wrestling Showdown 2020

Rothes Halls

Sat 12th Sep

Book Now

W3l Wrestling Showdown 2020 - VIP

Rothes Halls

Sat 12th Sep

Book Now

Funbox Presents: Jungle Party

Adam Smith Theatre

Sat 31st Oct

Book Now

Snow White: Panto 2020

Adam Smith Theatre

5th Dec3rd Jan

Book Now

balletLORENT Present: The Lost Happy Endings

Adam Smith Theatre

Fri 12thSat 13th Feb

Book Now
Ajax Loader

Loading More Content

‚Äč

Our website uses cookies to enhance your user experience. Continue using the site as normal if you are happy with this: Tell me more Yes I agree