See What's On

List Grid

Results 1 - 24 (of 26)

SPAN - A Tale of Three Bridges

Methil Heritage Centre

15th May1st Dec
Next: Today

Read more

Dunfermline Poets

Dunfermline Carnegie Library & Galleries

Sun 30th Sep

Book Now
Bookbug

Bookbug Sessions at Dunfermline Carnegie Library & Galleries : Gaelic & Scots

Dunfermline Carnegie Library & Galleries

6th Feb4th Dec
Next: Tue 2nd Oct

Read more

Meet the Artist - Chrissie Heughan

Dunfermline Carnegie Library & Galleries

Thu 4th Oct

Read more

Fun Palaces: Yoga For Kids

Dunfermline Carnegie Library & Galleries

Sat 6th Oct

Book Now

Fun Palaces: Cartoon Hero Drawing Workshop

Dunfermline Carnegie Library & Galleries

Sat 6th Oct

Book Now

Fun Palaces: Code Club

Kirkcaldy Galleries

Sat 6th Oct

Book Now

Explorations 2018: Fabric Books

St Andrews Museum

Sat 13th Oct

Book Now

Autumn Wine Tasting: Cairn O Mohr Winery

Dunfermline Carnegie Library & Galleries

Thu 18th Oct

Book Now

Meet the Artists - Fife Dunfermline Printmakers Workshop

Dunfermline Carnegie Library & Galleries

Tue 23rd Oct

Read more
Fields at Orry-la Ville by William MacTaggart

A Brush with Colour: Curator's Tours

Kirkcaldy Galleries

22nd Aug24th Oct
Next: Wed 24th Oct

Read more

Fife Witches

Kirkcaldy Galleries

Thu 25th Oct

Book Now

Witches Of West Fife

Dunfermline Carnegie Library & Galleries

Sat 27th Oct

Book Now

A Taste Of Cheese, Wine And Horror!

Dunfermline Carnegie Library & Galleries

Fri 2nd Nov

Book Now

100 Days Offensive

Dunfermline Carnegie Library & Galleries

Sun 11th Nov

Book Now

Explorations 2018: Beginner's Hardanger

St Andrews Museum

Wed 14th Nov

Book Now

Celebrating 120 Years - Kirkcaldy Photographic Society

Kirkcaldy Galleries

17th Nov17th Mar

Read more

First World War Commemoration Conference

Dunfermline Carnegie Library & Galleries

Sat 17th Nov

Book Now

A Couple Of Down And Outs

Dunfermline Carnegie Library & Galleries

Mon 19th Nov

Book Now

Sara Sheridan...and Tea Too!

Kirkcaldy Galleries

Sat 24th Nov

Book Now

The Lives of Andrew and Louise Carnegie

Dunfermline Carnegie Library & Galleries

Sun 25th Nov

Book Now

Japanese Tea Ceremony

Dunfermline Carnegie Library & Galleries

Tue 27th Nov

Read more
Ajax Loader

Loading More Content

Our website uses cookies to enhance your user experience. Continue using the site as normal if you are happy with this: Tell me more Yes I agree