Comedy

Monthly Comedy Cafes

Get down to your local theatre for top quality laughs from comedians who have graced the stage of BBC Scotland's Comedy Underground and Live at the Apollo, as well as some amazing local talent and superstars of the future.

Our customers love Comedy Cafe

"It's funny! *****

"Really good value for money and an enjoyable and entertaining show." ****

I didn't know what to expect but was totally impressed and we had a great night! *****

 

Book Now for the Spring Season of comedy ON at Carnegie Hall Sat 1 Feb / Sat 29 Feb / Sat 28 Mar / Sat 25 Apr

 

 

Book Now for the Spring Season of comedy ON at Adam Smith Theatre Fri 31 Jan / Fri 28 Feb / Fri 27 Mar / Fri 24 Apr

 

 

Book Now for the Spring Season of comedy ON at Rothes Halls Sat 1 Feb / Sat 29 Feb / Sat 28 Mar / Sat 25 Apr

 

Other Comedy Events this season....

Craig Hill: Bottoms Up! Fri 7 Feb

    

 

Spontaneous Potter Fri 8 May

 

Gary Faulds Sat 16 May      

 

 

 

 

 

 

Share with a friend

Our website uses cookies to enhance your user experience. Continue using the site as normal if you are happy with this: Tell me more Yes I agree